Assurance Aubin HomeAssurance Aubin NewsAbout Assurance Aubin Assurance Aubin LocationsAssurance Aubin ServicesAssurance Aubin Online Info FormAssurance Aubin Contacts

Corporate History

In 1959, Alphonse & Monique Aubin purchased the General Insurance business of Thomas Tremblay & Son which had been established in Hearst since 1932. Mr. Aubin continued to operate under the same name for approximately 5 years before changing to the present name, Assurance Aubin Insurance Brokers Ltd..

Shortly after the name change, Mr. Aubin’s son, Daniel, joined his father in the business. As time progressed, Daniel and his wife, Johanne, both licensed insurance brokers, purchased the company from Mr. Aubin.

Daniel & Johanne have continued to provide the best service ever since. Their professionalism and expertise has helped the firm to flourish into the business it has become today and reflect the family’s legacy.

Staff Training

At Assurance Aubin Insurance Brokers, we give importance in keeping our staff’s skills current and upgraded to market commercial risks, home, auto insurance and other insurance products efficiently.

We strongly believe that by keeping abreast of what is happening in the insurance industry, this has been the key in developing a strong team of individuals.

The market evolves into new areas that require more expertise and refinement of our knowledge. Therefore, attending seminars is a must in order to acquire risk management techniques and provide us with the tools required to develop new insurance products to support these market needs.

Staff Members and Locations

We have bilingual services available from experienced and versatile staff members that are just at a phone call away to guide you through the coverage you need.

Contact us today and discover how we can assist you.

Hearst Office:

Head Office
1020 Front Street
P.O. Box 820
Hearst ON P0L 1N0
T. 1.705.362.4396
1.800.465.6177
F. 1.705.362.7073

Daniel Aubin, Broker & President
daaubin@ntl.sympatico.ca

Johanne Aubin, Broker & Vice President
jaubin@ntl.sympatico.ca

Louiselle Maheux, Broker & Office Manager   lmaheux@aubininsurance.com

Linda Deschamps, Broker    ldeschamps@aubininsurance.com

Nancy Leduc, Broker       nleduc@aubininsurance.com

Jennifeer St-Charles, Broker     jstcharles@aubininsurance.com

Linda Levesque, Receptionnist   llevesque@aubininsurance.com

Stéphanie Plourde, Accounting    splourde@aubininsurance.com

 

Wawa Office:

56 Broadway St.
P.O. Box 1670
Wawa ON P0S 1K0
T. 1.705.856.2225
1.800.561.4445
F. 1.705.856.1890

Christine Shorey, Broker

cshorey@aubininsurance.com

 

Terrace Bay Office :

29 Simcoe Plaza, Suite B
P.O. Box 667
Terrace Bay ON P0T 2W0
T. 1.807.825.2590
1.800.341.1410
F. 1.807.825.2592

Rosanna Cossimo, Broker
rcommisso@aubininsurance.com

Brenda Whitney, Broker     bwhitney@aubininsurance.com

 

 

 

  LATEST NEWS

 Assurance Aubin's Story

Read more

  Combine your auto & home insurance!

Read more

 

web stats

Copyright ©2005 Assurance Aubin Insurance Brokers LTD.

Site creation by: Razor Innovations Corp.